ICTS

Directory

Section 1

ICTS Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Director, PI Dan Cooper, MD dcooper@uci.edu  
Chief Administrative Officer Andria Pontello, MBA, MS apontell@uci.edu (714)-456-2309
HR and Finance Manager Sarah Cushing Britigan scushing@uci.edu (714)-456-2308
Research Development Manager Lisa Hinojosa, MPH lisahino@uci.edu (714)-456-3779
Administrative Staff Erika Whitton ewhitton@uci.edu (949)-824-3350
       
BIOSTATISTICS
Biostatistics, Principal Statisticial Thuyen Hoang, PhD danhvn1@uci.edu (949)-824-9560 
Biostatistics Alice Chen
Biostatistics Lishi 
       
COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT
Community Engagement Director Dara Sorkin, PhD dsorkin@uci.edu   
Community Engagement Manager Robynn Zender, MS rzender@uci.edu  (949)-824-3160
       
RESEARCH EXPERTISE AND METHODS
Quality Assurance Director; PCI Director Ruth Mulnard, PhD ramulnar@uci.edu  
Workforce Development Director Behnoosh Afgahni, MD oladele.ogunseitan@uci.edu
       
EDUCATION
Mentored Career Development Co-Director Steve Cramer, MD scramer@uci.edu (949) 824-8748, (714) 456-6876
NRSA Director and Mentored Career Development Co-Director Vince Caiozzo, PhD vjcaiozz@uci.edu (949) 824-5571
Education Manager Diana Vigil, MBA dvigil1@uci.edu (949)-824-1231
       
INFORMATICS
Informatics Co- Director Lisa Dahm, PhD ldahm@uci.edu (714) 456-5375
Informatics Co- Director Kai Zheng
Informatics Faculty Yunan Chen, PhD yunanc@uci.edu (949) 824-0959
       
RESEARCH IMPLEMENTATION AND PARTICIPATION
PCI Director Ruth Mulnard, DNP ramulnar@uci.edu  
Special Populations Integration Leader Frank Zaldivar, PhD fpzaldiv@uci.edu (714) 456-6914
Ethics Leader Sid Golub, PhD sgolub@uci.edu (949) 824-1377, 9319
Pilot Grants (CRITS) Director Margaret Schnider, PhD margaret.schneider@uci.edu (949)-824-8853
       
EVALUATION
Evaluation Director Margaret Schneider, PhD margaret.schneider@uci.edu (949)-824-8853
Evaluation Manager Lisa Jones, MA lbj@uci.edu (949) 824-2198
Evaluation Assistant